Wedding in Baton Rouge, Dellamort Photography Portland based Photographer.

Just got back from an awesome trip, during which I had the honor to photograph a beautiful wedding. I am a little Biased as It was my sisters wedding. This was kind of a difficult task for me as I was also a the matron of honor. Luckily I had my wonderful husband to help me photograph the wedding while I was standing with my sister. He did an awesome job even though it was an indoor wedding and my flash decided to act up and over heat. We got just about 900 pictures of that day in total, so it will take me a wile to go through them. We were with the bride and bridal party all day from the brides maids getting ready to the posed pictures then candids during the wedding and posed pictures with the full party afterwards, even with the malfunction this is how a full day session should go we were actually there from 12 pm to 10:30 pm which is longer than my longest package by about 6 hours. but it was my sister so what could I do right, I had a blast got to dance with my husband and my sister and new brother in-law and take a bunch of pictures. Congrats to my new sister and her husband. I will be adding pictures to this post as I edit them.

For rates for Wedding Photography Or any other Portrait package please contact me either on my Facebook or at dellamortphotography@hotmail.com

Leave a comment