Baby Mr K ~ Newborn Photos by DellaMort Photography in Gresham Oregon

A few months ago I put out a model call for a little Boy newborn for a “nautical” styled newborn portrait session. I carefully prepared all my props the night before and headed over to meet this cute little guy after a long day at the office. When I got there I realized I had left my basket with wraps at home. His mama and I had a good laugh about it and then got on with the session. Baby K just never ceased to amaze me, he was less than a week old and knew his name. Every time I said it he would look right at me, then when he got tired he just went to sleep, as if to say no big deal ill just sleep you do your thing. I hope you enjoy the below images as much as I enjoyed taking them.

Baby Boy Newborn Photography

Baby Boy Newborn Photography

If you have any questions about Newborn Portraits please do not hesitate to contact me on my Facebook or website.

Leave a Reply

